Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our board of directors represent some of the most recognized and influential leaders in our industry, both in Canada and internationally.

Ira Baptiste
, SVP, Managing Director, Brandfire

President & CEO
Scott Knox
, Institute of Canadian Agencies

Vice Chair, Engagement
Jill Nykoliation
, CEO, Juniper Park\TBWA

Vice Chair, Secretary & Treasurer
Andy Krupski
, Chairman, The Hive

Vice Chair, Communications and Media
Greg Power
, President & CEO, Weber Shandwick

Lorri MacDonald, EVP, Account Management, Diamond

Ania Russocki, General Manager, Pigeon Brands

Brett Channer, CEO & Chief Creative Officer, Mass Minority

Emma Toth, President, Taxi

Ryan Timms, President, McCann

Darian Kovacs, Founding Partner, Jelly Marketing