Swagger Workshop

Join Leslie Ehm, former TV host and Creative Director turned training guru, and now bestselling author of Swagger - Unleash Everything You Are and Become Everything You Want, for an intimate, interactive and inspirational session. Leslie redefines the word ‘swagger’ and will show you how to both unlock and unleash your personal brand of it to unleash your most kick-ass self into the waiting world. Step-by-step, Leslie will reveal why ‘fake it ‘til you make it’ does not work, how to break through self-limiting swagger blockers to find true confidence, and liberate your unique superpowers so you can represent, and work with ease, connection, realness and true badassery. As proof that the Swagger process works, Leslie will share stories of those she’s helped find their swagger and how their lives have changed for the better.

For anyone who’s ever felt not good enough, limited in their potential, or thinks that being their messy, vulnerable, human selves could never result in greater success – or those aspiring to creating a more open, more powerful, and BS-free workplace, Swagger opens the door to the kind of self-belief that will change the way we live and work -without ever having to sacrifice who we are.

The Swagger Workshop includes:

  • An intimate & interactive 2-hour Swagger workshop with Leslie Ehm on June 3rd at 1pm ET / 10am PT
  • The Swagger workbook
  • The bestselling book Swagger – Unleash Everything You Are and Become Everything You Want
  • A follow-up 1-hour Q&A session with Leslie Ehm to help you get the most out of the workshop & the book on June 24th at 3pm ET / 12pm PT

Cost

ICA Members & their Clients: $299.00 + HST

Non-members: $500.00 + HST

This workshop is delivered virtually using the platform Zoom: the 2-hour Swagger workshop on June 3rd at 1pm ET/10am PT; the1-hour  Swagger Q&A at 3pm ET/12pm PT. For more information please contact Leah Power.

Tickets

Tickets are available here

Privacy Policy English & Fran├žais